Infinite

23 Mar

I’ve realized a lot lately. As much as I want things to be 100% perfect, that will never happen. And that’s fine, that’s life. Nothing is perfect. I try to control things. I want my relationship to be perfect; I don’t want it to end. I don’t want anything to come between us. But I feel as hard as I try to prevent that, I just end up digging myself in a bigger hole.

Every couple has their fights. Even a happily married couple has their ups and downs. And that’s normal. Honestly, what two humans are going to get along perfectly 24/7, especially a male and female? Being overly insecure isn’t going to get you anywhere. If anything, it’ll get you gone. 

I’ve never had something so real and so amazing before. I just can’t let anything or anyone come between us. But I need to play my role and stop worrying about everyone else; at this point they are all irrelevant. All that matters is you and I from here on out.

 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

